Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brian Brady

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brian Brady

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kiersten Vetsch

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding insurance office. Professional, caring, and accurate. We love State Farm! Laura is amazing!"

Angie Marczak

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance and how helpful Laura and the rest of the team are. They always answer my questions and walk me through what I need to do. They are always easy to talk to as well! I dislike talking on the phone to get things figured out BUT with them it is not like that at all! They make it easy and I never hesitate to call them. Quick and efficient! I never feel frustrated and I actually enjoy talking to them. I would 100% recommend them hands down! Thanks for everything! You guys are the best!"

Michelle Beauvais

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love having an Agent coming from an "online" insurance company"

Kim Jackson

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm insurance, Brian Bradys office has the best customer service. Laura is amazing at her job. I love the one stop shop for all my insurance needs. We had to use the tow service a few weeks back and State Farm handled everything for me. The convenience and peace of mind was just what I needed. I refer all my friends and family to Brian Brady."

Isaac Ristow

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A+ Very satisfied easy to deal with"

Nathan Loppnow

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly agents, and they know exactly what they’re talking about."
Profile photo of CHASE GO FAST

CHASE GO FAST

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best people to deal with. All of the especially Scott i greatly appreciate you ."

WazzutTV

July 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office and service, helped me get a quote fast and saved me a ton of money on my car insurance! Everyone in the office was easy to talk to and helped me understand what I was paying for. Very professional!!"

Kyle Oakley-Benish

July 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing small town atmosphere, they take the time to find the best rate and work with your budget. Their new location is awesome!"

Laura Kopp

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The unexpected does happen and Brian Brady State Farm office helped me truly understand how I can be prepared. We identified what would be best for me and for my budget!"

Ronnie Ries

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"They saved me $100 a month in car insurance (we have a lot of vehicles). Laura Kopp is super helpful and I would highly recommend contacting her for a quote. I also have Home Owners and am exploring life insurance with them. I appreciate that they don’t try to “up sell” you. They lay out all your options and let YOU decide what is best for you - no pressure. They are also very responsive which is important to me."

Brenda Kuhn

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Can't believe I got the Rodgers rate."

Debra Sletten

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Laura has helped me save money, and get the best coverage knowing how much I drive and how important insurance is to me. My experience has been outstandingly professional and smooth and I couldn't have asked for a better individual to work with. If you need someone who listens, cares and will go the extra mile, Laura is your girl!"

Forever Twenty9

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great coverage options and the people I’ve worked with have been fantastic!!"

Tami Hanson

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They took great care of my insurance needs!!! Saved he a lot of money"

Sam Henriksen

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brian was very respectful and efficient for my claim. Couldn’t be happier. From the bottom of my heart, thank you 🙏"

Jim Stevens

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I went with Brian's agency due to the responsiveness and attention to details his team gave my family. Give them a shot you won't be disappointed!"

STEVE KOPP

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn’t be happier with the professional service my family and I have received with Brian Brady Insurance."

LAURA KOPP

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Drive Safe and Save App is saving me so much money at my renewals! I am so glad they offered this discount to me. At my next renewal, for one car, my premium is going down $80 for 6 months!"

Katherine Kemp

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Brain Brady really helped me! Super professional, trustworthy, and helped me save a lot of money. The brian power on this fellow is incredible!"

Ryan Mitchell

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff with insurance information and questions."

Kelly Mitchell

February 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service!!"

DJ Walker

February 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Scott did a fabulous job helping with my needs."

Megan Otte

February 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Scott did an amazing job helping with my needs!"

Sean McHugh

November 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"An amazing group of people, who answered all my questions and were extremely helpful! I highly recommend them!"